Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Tempus Choral Society events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 3 Jan 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Mon, 9 Jan 20237:00pmTempus Jazz (Jazz choir)
Tue, 10 Jan 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Tue, 17 Jan 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Mon, 23 Jan 20237:00pmTempus Jazz (Jazz choir)
Tue, 24 Jan 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Tue, 31 Jan 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Mon, 6 Feb 20237:00pmTempus Jazz (Jazz choir)
Tue, 7 Feb 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Tue, 14 Feb 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Mon, 20 Feb 20237:00pmTempus Jazz (Jazz choir)
Tue, 21 Feb 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Tue, 28 Feb 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Mon, 6 Mar 20237:00pmTempus Jazz (Jazz choir)
Tue, 7 Mar 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Mon, 20 Mar 20237:00pmTempus Jazz (Jazz choir)
Tue, 21 Mar 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Tue, 28 Mar 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Mon, 3 Apr 20237:00pmTempus Jazz (Jazz choir)
Tue, 4 Apr 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Tue, 11 Apr 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Mon, 17 Apr 20237:00pmTempus Jazz (Jazz choir)
Tue, 18 Apr 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Mon, 24 Apr 20237:00pmTempus Jazz (Jazz choir)
Tue, 25 Apr 20234:30pmT4Us Practice (Tempus4Us )
Fri, 28 Apr 20238:00pm2023 Spring Concert
Sat, 29 Apr 20233:00pm2023 Spring Concert